الفئة 1 خريجين

الفئة 1 () تتضمن الخريجين من احداء مراكز التعليم العالي في المملكة المتحدة والذين صنفوا من قبل هذه المراكز ان لديهم مهارات علية و افكار ابداعية علي المستواي العالمي حيث يمكنهم تمديد اقامتهم في اراضي المملكة المتحدة و تأسيس عمل تجاري او اكثر في المملكة المتحدة. ويقصد بتتاسيس عمل تجاري أي بناء مشروع او الدخول كشريك او الاستحواذ علي مشروع تجاري سبق ان سجل في المملكة المتحدة.

هذا الصنف من التأشيرات مفتوح لجميع معاهد التعليم العالي و الموثقين بشكل كبير حيث ان بإمكانهم تسجيل و ضم 1000 خريج سنوي كي يتم تأهيلهم تحت هذا البند. اذا كنت من الراغبين في الحصول علي هذه الفئة من التأشيرات يمكنكم التقديم مباشرتا عبر مركز التعليم العالي الخاص بك و طلب استمارة المعاملة منه مباشرتا.

يمكن التحويل للفئة 1 () لمقدمي الطلب الذي لديهم او سبق وان حصلوا علي الفئة 4 للإقامة كطلاب او طلاب تمريض او طلاب لإعادة احد الاختبارات الدراسية او كطلاب لإكمال كتابة مشروع او فكره علمية او كطلاب دراسات عليا للمستوى الطبي او طب الاسنان او الحاصلين علي الفئة 1 (اصحاب مشاريع خرجي).

كم يشترط ان لا يكون مقدم الطلب قد سبق وان منح تصريح دخول او تأشيرات اقامة تحت بند الفئة 1 (عمال من طلاب الدراسات العليا), او قد سبق وان شارك في اختلاق مواهب جديدة او عمل في منطقة سكوتلاندا او قد شارك في احداء الدورات المصنفة للمتخرجين العالمية ويضم ذلك الدورات العلمية لقسم العلوم و الهندسة.

في البداية سوف يتم منح الاقامة لمدة عام واحد و بعد ذلك يمكن تقديم طلب التمديد لسنة اخرى. و قبل انتهاء السنة الثانية يمكن ان يتم التقديم للفئة 1 (اصحاب المشاريع) و هذا التحويل يعتبر اعتيادي و مجري قانوني مسموح و يتميز هذا التغير بانة يجب اثبات ان لدي مقدم الطلب 50,000£ جاهزة للاستثمار بدلا من 200,000£ مقرنتا بما هوا في مجريات طلب الفئة 1 (اصحاب المشاريع).

x

TIER 1 Graduate Entrepreneur

The Tier 1 (Graduate Entrepreneur) category is for graduates who have been identified by UK higher education institutions as having developed world class innovative ideas or entrepreneurial skills to extend their stay in the UK after graduation to establish one or more businesses in the UK. ‘Business’ here means an enterprise as a sole trader; partnership; or company registered in the UK.

This category is open to all Higher Education Institutions which are Highly Trusted Sponsors. The Institutions will only be able to "endorse” a total of 1000 graduates in a year. You will need to apply directly to your UK higher education institution for a letter of endorsement.

Switching into the Tier 1 (Graduate Entrepreneur) category will only be permitted where the applicant has or has last been granted leave as a Tier 4 Migrant; Student; Student Nurse; Student Re-sitting an Examination; Student Writing up a Thesis; Postgraduate Doctor or Dentist; or Tier 1 (Graduate Entrepreneur) Migrant.

Applicants must not have previously been granted entry clearance, leave to enter or leave to remain as a Tier 1 (Post Study Work) migrant, a Participant in the Fresh Talent: Working in Scotland Scheme, or a Participant in the International Graduates Scheme (or its predecessor, the Science and Engineering Graduate Scheme).

Initial application for the leave to remain will be granted for a period of one year. Following this you will be able to apply for one further year’s leave to remain. Before the end of this second year they can apply for leave to remain as a Tier 1 (Entrepreneur) Migrant. The requirements switching to leave to remain as a Tier 1 (Entrepreneur) from Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneur are relaxed. Tier 1 Graduate Entrepreneurs will only have to show that they have £50,000 to invest as compared with £200,000.

Indefinite Leave to Remain

You cannot apply for settlement in the UK under the Tier 1 (Graduate Entrepreneur) category and the time spent in the UK under this category will not count towards the qualifying period for any future applications for settlement in the UK.

Family Members

Family members of Tier 1 Exceptional Talent migrants can apply to join their spouse, civil partner, unmarried or same sex partner or parent (if the applicant is a child under the age of 18 at the time of the application) in the UK.