Study in the UK | Student Visas

Учёба в Великобритании (Студенческие визы)

Возможность подать заявку на получение студенческой визы будет зависеть от возраста будущего студентa и от продолжительности и уровня предполагаемого курса. Для Tier 4 (студент) виз, существует общие ограничение в 5 лет на уровне NQF6/QCF 6 и SCQF 9 и выше. Тем не менее, есть некоторые исключения, например, ограничение составляет 3 года на курсах ниже уровеня степени. Эти ограничения являются дополнением к любoмy времeни, предоставляемого в соответствии с Tier 4 (Общий) категории уровня степени и любое время проведенное по Tier 4 (Ребёнок) категории.

Tier 4 (Общий) студенты

student visasTier 4 (Общий) категория предназначена для взрослых студентов, которые хотят на въезд и пребывание в Великобритании.

Tier 4 (Ребёнок) студенты

tier 4, childTier 4 (Ребёнок) категория для детей, приезжающих в Великобританию для образования в возрасте от 4 до 17 лет. Важно отметить, что дети от 4 до 15 лет должны получить образование в независимых платных школах.

Посетители студенты

student visitorsПриехать в Великобританию на ускоренный курс обучения возможно подав заявление как посетитель студент. Период времени посетитель студент намерен провести в Великобритании не должен превышать более чем 11 месяцев.

x

Study in the UK

Study in the UK
(Student Visas)

The ability to apply for a student visa will depend on the prospective student’s age and on the length and level of the intended course. For Tier 4 (Student) visas, there is a general limit of five years’ study at level NQF6/QCF 6 and SCQF 9 and above. However, there are some exceptions; for example, the limit is three years for courses below degree level. These limits are in addition to any time allowed under the Tier 4 (General) visa category at below degree level and any time spent under the Tier 4 (Child) visa category.

Tier 4 (General) Students

student visasThe Tier 4 (General) category is for adult students who wish to enter/remain in the UK.

Tier 4 (Child) Students

tier 4, childThe Tier 4 (Child) category is for children coming to the UK for education between the ages of four and seventeen. It is important to note that children between four and fifteen have to be educated at independent fee-paying schools.

Student Visitors

student visitorsTo come to the UK for a short study course, it is possible to apply to do so as a student visitor. The period of time that the student visitor intends to be in the UK must not exceed 11 months.